home_banner_landlord

At PDA Law we are committed to offering a friendly, professional and efficient legal service

home_banner_pi

At PDA Law we are committed to offering a friendly, professional and efficient legal service

Our Solicitors

Our highly skilled and experienced solicitors are committed to providing regular updates and achieving the best possible outcome for you.


Contact Us

Our office is open 9:00am-5:00pm, Monday to Friday. Call our team today on 01244 373 373.


About PDA

PDA Law operates with complete transparency, integrity and honesty. We ensure your expectations are appropriately managed at all times.


Find Us

Our offices are located at Crown Buildings, 121A Saughall Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 5ET.

our-clients-say

Welcome To PDA Law

At PDA Law we are committed to offering a friendly, professional and efficient legal service. From our Chester office, our highly experienced solicitors can assist with a broad range of legal issues in both private and commercial law.

We have acquired an enviable reputation for providing a responsive and reliable legal service for clients located throughout the UK and we are proud to offer the same level of support for both local and national clients. We enjoy building last relationships based on transparency and honesty. To get the best possible outcome for you, we are committed to dealing with each case individually and with the necessary due diligence.

HOME

Our Solicitors

Paul D’Ambrogio

Solicitor

E: paul@pda-law.com

Sean Watts

Solicitor

T: 0843 208 4263

E: sean@pda-law.com

Simon Higgs

Solicitor

T: 0843 208 4264

E: simon@pda-law.com

Katrina Owens

Solicitor

E: katrina@pda-law.com

Elainne Lawrie

Solicitor

T:0843 208 4264

E: elainne@pda-law.com

Julie Morrison

Practice Manager

T: 01244 665391

E: julie@pda-law.com

pda-cta